FAQ  •  Register  •  Login

Repeater region bug for healer's window

Moderator: MiRai

<<

sampras

Posts: 1

Joined: Sun May 03, 2020 11:29 am

Post Sun May 03, 2020 12:17 pm

Repeater region bug for healer's window

Hey! I have been asking about this problem on discord but since then couldnt fix this thing. And I get more and more frustrated about it.
Soo, I wanna ask for the help here.
Basically, i use repeater region for healing. At some point my cursor stops working on my current window and continue working on my healer's window. As Bob mentioned on discord, smth "changes input focus"
But I couldnt figure out what exactly. It seems like Ive tried everything but still no luck. All I can say that once it happend even on logging screen.
Abother thing is that Ive been trying to use debug window to track the thing but all I can say that for some reason this bug happend only once when debug window was on. No idea why.
I have tried setting up click bars but didnt really like it ;<
Thanks in advance
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eB3iAy_ ... 4g&index=1
<<

bob

User avatar

League of Extraordinary Multiboxers

Posts: 4230

Joined: Sat Feb 15, 2014 11:14 am

Location: In the dining room, with the lead pipe.

Post Sun May 17, 2020 1:54 am

Re: Repeater region bug for healer's window

After watching a few times, the only thing that comes to mind is there is some resource starvation going on such that the movement across the repeater region is not processed. The problem itself seems to occur when you twitch across it, and if it was starved of CPU or something then it might cause the action to be missed.

Return to Repeater

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest