FAQ  •  Register  •  Login

ISboxer GUI in game

Moderator: MiRai

<<

tspevacek

Posts: 1

Joined: Fri Nov 26, 2010 1:28 am

Post Sun May 17, 2020 12:56 pm

ISboxer GUI in game

I am sure the issue is me but can not figure it out. I am playing classic, when I attempt to open in game GUI for isboxer it opens but I can in no way interact with it. I can mouse over it but am unable to click anything with in the interface. I even get the little title over the repeat/ broadcast buttons but they will not allow me to reposition them. I am sure the 2 issues are tied together and like I said at the start I am sure it is me or something I did.
<<

bob

User avatar

League of Extraordinary Multiboxers

Posts: 4045

Joined: Sat Feb 15, 2014 11:14 am

Location: In the dining room, with the lead pipe.

Post Sat May 23, 2020 6:09 am

Re: ISboxer GUI in game

Two choices spring to mind.

1. this, although I thought it was a retail thing currently (and no doubt soon to be classic) viewtopic.php?p=48948#p48948
2. You have a mapped key bound to Mouse1 as the hotkey, so the button is being trapped, and sent to the game, which in turn would bypass the ISBoxer GUI.

Return to World of Warcraft

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests