FAQ  •  Register  •  Login

EU/US Bug when making Classic team

Moderator: MiRai

<<

cryonicblue

Posts: 23

Joined: Thu Feb 14, 2013 2:46 pm

Post Mon Aug 26, 2019 11:18 pm

EU/US Bug when making Classic team

I just made a team on Flamelash EU and added the characters through the Wizard as usual and I chose Game World of Warcraft, Game profile World of Warcraft Classic Client. Everything went smooth in ISBOxer toolkit but when I launch the game it sends me to US servers. Never happened to me on Retail.
<<

Wizeowel

Posts: 56

Joined: Mon Dec 10, 2018 11:13 am

Post Tue Aug 27, 2019 3:27 am

Re: EU/US Bug when making Classic team

Have a look in each toon's config-xxx.cfg files using notepad. You might have to add (or change) the line "set portal"

See https://eu.battle.net/support/en/article/12022
<<

MiRai

User avatar

Vibrant Videographer

Posts: 2918

Joined: Fri Nov 20, 2009 3:30 pm

Post Tue Aug 27, 2019 8:59 pm

Re: EU/US Bug when making Classic team


Return to World of Warcraft

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests