FAQ  •  Register  •  Login

Only read if bored...

Moderator: MiRai

<<

Stevown

Post Tue Mar 09, 2010 10:05 pm

Only read if bored...

Hey all,

I just joined the ISBoxer user base and I thought I'd drop in and introduce myself, my multiboxing experience to date, and how I came to ISBoxer.

My name is Steven and my most commonly used gamer tags are StevOwn and/or Metro (I'm a metrology engineer). I consider myself an ameteur boxer and have been boxing for almost a year with keyclone. I currently have Four teams:

80 pal, 80 sham, 80 sham, 80 sham, 80 sham -> Typical prot + 4 ele, though I'm thinking about switching to enhancement on the shammies (thank you IWT!)
60 druid, 60 druid, 60 druid, 60 druid, 60 druid -> 1 feral, 4x boomkin
60 DK, 60 Priest, 60 Priest, 60 Priest, 60 Priest -> Unholy DK + 4 holy nova spamming priests... can anyone say AOE fest? FYI, this team is very fun
60 lock, 60 lock, 60 lock -> empty toons, no talents, leveled from cascading RAF free levels

I plan to start a dk+4pal team this week or next week, depending on work schedule.
Not sure what team to build with the RAF levels

Mostly I'm pretty quiet in game and don't draw a lot of attention. I've been in the same small-time guild for a while, and though at times I think I'd be better suited in a different guild since I don't ever see anyone on, I've always been loyal and contribute tons to the gbank that I'm in. I dont get to participate in any hardcore PVP or Raiding/Heroics simply because I'm a night owl. I work 6pm to 6am and on my days off I keep the same schedule. Multiboxing is a godsend to me for that reason. I only need ME to play, and it doesn't matter that no one else is on. :)