FAQ  •  Register  •  Login

Setup Teams Question

Moderator: MiRai

<<

sharbat

Posts: 10

Joined: Fri Sep 06, 2019 5:00 pm

Post Tue Oct 08, 2019 2:30 pm

Setup Teams Question

Hi,

as I understand you have to create a team of characters beforehand

is it possible to either change the teams without restarting the wow-clients or even to use a dynamic setup?

I kinda switch to other characters quite often and the whole close clients, reload clients and login routine is daunting.

Cheerio
<<

MiRai

User avatar

Vibrant Videographer

Posts: 2921

Joined: Fri Nov 20, 2009 3:30 pm

Post Tue Oct 08, 2019 5:17 pm

Re: Setup Teams Question

sharbat wrote:as I understand you have to create a team of characters beforehand

Not necessarily, since you can swap Character in and out of Character Sets, as you so choose.

sharbat wrote:is it possible to either change the teams without restarting the wow-clients or even to use a dynamic setup?

I kinda switch to other characters quite often and the whole close clients, reload clients and login routine is daunting.

http://isboxer.com/wiki/FAQ#Is_there_a_ ... ing_WoW.3F

Return to World of Warcraft

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests