FAQ  •  Register  •  Login

Default Clickbar resize?

Moderator: MiRai

<<

Sharku

Posts: 4

Joined: Fri Sep 20, 2019 7:42 am

Post Fri Sep 20, 2019 8:02 am

Default Clickbar resize?

I am a beginner to ISBoxer, i watched a lot of tutorials and use it now with since 2 weeks. but i still don´t find a solution how to resize my default clickbars, from the quick wizzard.

I ticked the button to create the clicksbars in the quick setup wizard wizard. In game i presed ctrl + shift + alt + g to open the menu and drag them arround. but they are to small for my ui. i can´t find the option to make them bigger.

Edit: I use it for Wow and my monitor is a widescreen WQHD.
Last edited by Sharku on Fri Sep 20, 2019 8:27 am, edited 1 time in total.
<<

MiRai

User avatar

Vibrant Videographer

Posts: 2921

Joined: Fri Nov 20, 2009 3:30 pm

Post Fri Sep 20, 2019 8:25 am

Re: Default Clickbar resize?

If you're referring to the green overlay buttons, then those are Menus, and you can find them under the "Menus" section of ISBoxer. In addition, you can change the look of any Menu by adjusting the properties of Template that is assigned to the Menu.
<<

Sharku

Posts: 4

Joined: Fri Sep 20, 2019 7:42 am

Post Fri Sep 20, 2019 8:36 am

Re: Default Clickbar resize?

Thank you, i always googled for clickbars and thought why they are always showing something different.
I found it and it work now!
Btw MiRai your youtube tutorials helped me alot! Thanks!

Return to Click Bars

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest