FAQ  •  Register  •  Login

Buttons don't work in Istaria

Moderator: MiRai

<<

vengesunsoar

Posts: 31

Joined: Sat Mar 01, 2014 1:35 am

Post Tue Nov 29, 2022 4:23 am

Buttons don't work in Istaria

Hello,

I recently started playing Istaria again and am trying to get Isboxer to work. I can get everything loaded up and the can share use the video FX to copy portions of the screen.

One thing I can't get to work are hotbuttons. None of them will work. E.g. If IsBoxer has a button to attack, run, asist anything with button key 1 it will not work in the game at all. Getting rid of all references to button 1 in Isboxer will then let Button 1 work in the game.

Any thoughts? Is the game just too old?

Thank you
<<

bob

User avatar

League of Extraordinary Multiboxers

Posts: 4602

Joined: Sat Feb 15, 2014 11:14 am

Location: In the dining room, with the lead pipe.

Post Tue Nov 29, 2022 4:30 am

Re: Buttons don't work in Istaria

Does it work if you enable Broadcasting ?

If so, then the mapped key will likely need the Hold Any Keystroke option set.
<<

vengesunsoar

Posts: 31

Joined: Sat Mar 01, 2014 1:35 am

Post Tue Nov 29, 2022 3:30 pm

Re: Buttons don't work in Istaria

They were broadcast but the hold any stroke option worked.

Thank you

Return to Other

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests