FAQ  •  Register  •  Login

I press "1" key, switches windows?

Moderator: MiRai

<<

pehn420

Posts: 9

Joined: Sat Nov 21, 2015 12:36 am

Post Sat Nov 28, 2015 6:49 am

I press "1" key, switches windows?

This is such a ridiculous question that I'm sure has been answered innumerable times, but I cannot figure out how to turn this off.
When I press the 1 key on my keyboard, I can't cast spells, but instead my ISBoxer switches windows. Help, please!
<<

lax

User avatar

Site Admin

Posts: 6805

Joined: Tue Nov 17, 2009 9:32 pm

Post Sat Nov 28, 2015 10:19 am

Re: I press "1" key, switches windows?

You're only pressing "1"? Not holding, say, Ctrl and Alt (or AltGr, which is the same thing as Ctrl+Alt)?

Because there's a default hotkey Ctrl+Alt+1 to bring up window 1, and Ctrl+Alt+2 to bring up window 2, and so on. To change this, select your Character Set in the top left pane, then in the bottom left pane select each Slot number (e.g. 1, 2); the Hotkey option should then be at the top of the bottom right pane.

Return to Aion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests