FAQ  •  Register  •  Login

Aion "Login failed. Please try again in a few minutes."

Moderator: MiRai

<<

pehn420

Post Sat Nov 21, 2015 12:42 am

Aion "Login failed. Please try again in a few minutes."

Hello -
I'm very new to multiboxing, and so far EVERY single attempt I make to do it has resulted in complete and utter failure, and a lack of any information to fix my problems.
I'm extremely irritated with multiboxing so far, but the concept is so interesting to me that I have kept coming back to it throughout the years.
I can even actually log in on one account, which is farther than I've ever gotten before any time I've ever tried to multibox.
However, now when the second instance of the NCSoft launcher opens, and I try to log in with my second account, I get the message
"Login Failed. Please try again in a few minutes. (3746)"

Anybody know anything about this? Please help, I just want to multibox successfully one single time in my life.
Thank you!
<<

pehn420

Post Sat Nov 21, 2015 12:42 am

Re: Aion "Login failed. Please try again in a few minutes."

The specs I'm using to launch Aion as a game:

filename : NCLauncher.exe
parameter: /LauncherID:"NCWest" /CompanyID:"12" /GameID:"AION" /LUpdateAddr:"updater.nclauncher.ncsoft.com"
exe path: C:\Program Files (x86)\NCWest\NCLauncher
<<

bob

League of Extraordinary Multiboxers

Post Sat Nov 21, 2015 11:44 am

After giving this a whirl myself, I can only say it looks like an issue on your end. Perhaps your account is/was not yet activated?
<<

pehn420

Post Sat Nov 21, 2015 4:30 pm

You got it? Logged in using the same stuff and you could login okay?

Multiboxing, why do you hate me?
<<

bob

Post Sat Nov 21, 2015 4:45 pm

Yes. It worked for me with 2 accounts. I got both up and running.