FAQ  •  Register  •  Login

Cant switch screens while zoning

Moderator: MiRai

<<

exciter72

Posts: 1

Joined: Tue Jun 06, 2017 8:58 am

Post Tue Jun 06, 2017 9:04 am

Cant switch screens while zoning

When zoning a character, I am not able to switch to another character until that character has loaded into the new zone. For instance I was trained the other day, and I zoned my character getting attacked out, when i tried to switch screens it only showed a square part of my desktop where the character i tried to switch was. Needless to say, everyone got wiped out except my character i was able to zone out. I play 4 characters, using the setup where I have a big screen uptop and 3 small boxes underneath.
I didnt know, if this was just something you have to deal with using ISBOXER, or if its a configuration issue somewhere. Any help is greatly appreciated.

I love the program BTW, wish I would have found it years ago
<<

Alge

User avatar

League of Extraordinary Multiboxers

Posts: 1209

Joined: Wed Jan 26, 2011 2:17 am

Location: Sydney, Australia

Post Tue Jun 06, 2017 9:11 am

Re: Cant switch screens while zoning


Return to EverQuest

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests