FAQ  •  Register  •  Login

Devilian cursor position missmatch - can't do anything

Moderator: MiRai

<<

Daffchilly

Post Wed Dec 16, 2015 7:37 am

Devilian cursor position missmatch - can't do anything

Hey there everybody!

First of all let me say I'm not a pro user of ISBOXER.. It has lots of potential that I'm not using...
Currently I'm boxing Diablo 3 with 4 characters and it's working great - thanks for this awesome program, so much fun!

Now I wanted to try multiboxing Devilian..
After some tries I managed to set up the launchers and get 3 instances up and running..
This is the part where I'm stuck..

After the 3 windows are loaded and I'm at the server selection screen I can't click anywhere.. I found out that there's a missmatch of the mouse cursor (vertical missmatch).
I can't do anything because I'm not even able to click the options..

I tried to change the resolution and window mode (quit the 3 windows and opened the normal one (without isboxer) to change the resolution and the window mode (tried windowed / windowed fullscreen / fullscreen) exited the normal one again and tried to load up the character set again) no changes..

I tried using the wizard to set it up completely new again but still no change..

If anybody could lend me some help here I would greatly appreciate it..
I'm not exactly a pro but willing to learn, so if one of you kind souls would spend some time to teach me how to do is or what I did wrong I'd be happy as hell!

Attached my ISBoxerToolkitProfile.XML, hope it helps

Cheers
Attachments
ISBoxerToolkitProfile.XML
(136.78 KiB) Downloaded 960 times
<<

bob

League of Extraordinary Multiboxers

Post Wed Dec 16, 2015 8:54 am

Re: Devilian cursor position missmatch - can't do anything

There were some updates that may be needed in the Inner Space development build. Are you using that?.