FAQ  •  Register  •  Login

Never Boxer -- Mouse Buttons Not Working on Character Slot 1

Moderator: MiRai

<<

CruiceSols

Post Mon Feb 24, 2014 6:40 pm

Never Boxer -- Mouse Buttons Not Working on Character Slot 1

Hello All, I recently started playing Neverwinter and purchased Neverboxer yesterday. I am up to the point where i load in my accounts, all seem to work, but my mouse click on my character 1 slot doesn't work unless i hold down the ctrl key and click. For the other instances, the mouse works fine. Got the feeling something is jacked up but i don't know where to start, even in game, i do the character invite and all i get is a white line across the screens that state "invite was sent, resend if some accounts didn't receive", but no matter how many times i click, it doesn't go through. Any one able to draw a correlation on what is going on?

Update: From another thread i found out that i needed to remove the menu "toggle" key, this fixed the issue. Recommend this be added in the walk-through because it never states it. Only way i saw it was a post by Slyver and then looking back at a screen shot.

I think I'm at the last hang up, none of the toons will open up a party invite accept box, even though i see it broadcast across all acconts. I see that, it happens to others also, but when i manually group them up, none of the keys seem to work, i.e. follow, target, etc, any idea on how to see if your binds are going through?

Regards
<<

Sylver

Post Mon Feb 24, 2014 11:46 pm

Re: Never Boxer -- Mouse Buttons Not Working on Character Slot 1