FAQ  •  Register  •  Login

Need neverboxer help

Moderator: MiRai

<<

wysol

Post Wed Jan 29, 2014 2:09 pm

Need neverboxer help

Hey guys,

Hpe you guys can help me. I'm new to Is boxer (1week or so) and I try to play whit the neverboxer setup by sylver. I'm pretty shure I'm starting to get get a hang of isboxer way to work whit macros etc. But I got some problem when lauching some Caracter set.

Here's a list of problem:
-Party invite don't work (the text show up on every screen but no party invite)
-the never boxer txt box that ask for donation something get stuck and i can't remove it
-I can't get the caracter to follow me when I hit the v button or they follow me and my a key on my main screen don't work anymore so I can go Fwd Bwd Right but left doesn't work.
-SLot 1 load the laucher I type the password after that slot load the laucher and Itype the password. When I get to the 2 caracter selection pages on slot 1 I can select enter world or double click on the name of the caracter but on the slot 2 I need to combien my mouse click whit CTRL button or nothing happen.
-When I use [ or ] to switch from slot 1 to slot2 look like it<s breaking the bind completely.

Thanks a lot in advance and sorry for my bad English I<m french Canandian lollll

I want to solve those thing before I go futher on

I<m pretty shure it<s some simple mistake but I can<t find them :(

See my XML in attachment
Attachments
xml version of isboxer.txt
(1.14 MiB) Downloaded 576 times
<<

wysol

Post Wed Jan 29, 2014 2:15 pm

Re: Need neverboxer help

I did some digging.

Maybe it's my regional setting on my computer that is no good? like set to french canada

I'll restart from scratch whit the new regional setting and I'll keep you guys posted if that solve my problem.

p.s: big thanks to Sylver for that neverboxer awesome programming....I'm shure you put a lot of time into this :P

And the F key (interact key) doesn<t work on any slot
<<

Sylver

Post Wed Jan 29, 2014 3:59 pm

Hi,