FAQ  •  Register  •  Login

Round 2

Moderator: MiRai

<<

lemartes99

Post Fri Oct 25, 2013 9:19 am

Round 2

Hey everyone, got the gaming bug again, and i've only got another 6 weeks of college before the break so want to start getting the team in shape for some EPIC dungeons over the X-Mas break. Just reactivated my lavish subscription.

I've been doing crafting twice a day for last 2 months so I have a good source of diamonds (6 out of 12 chars at max leadership now) and I might some more chars. Wanted to wait for the ranger class though, but it seems to be taking a while.

Crafting and Invocations only got my CW's to 45ish levels though, hopefully they make it to 60 by December, might switch over and just do all the big XP tasks for them instead of diamond farming, or I might have to resort to actually playing them.... Would like to try 3xDC and 2xCW with tank pets.

I came pretty close on quite a few dungeons before, and I have a ton of gems now for them so that should be a boost. Also got a second Caleb and upgraded the neverember guard to epic (3 Epic pets now, was only 1 before). And they finally fixed the floating shield pet!!! Can't wait to try it as he just floating there before and did nothing. I also picked up a few Ghost Paladins to try, so the team will have 4x Tank Pets and 1 Ghost paladin for the debuff.

My GF is 60 now, so I will try him in a team as well.
I'll update this thread as I clear dungeons. I'm sure there's a few that can be done.
<<

nodoze

Post Sun Oct 27, 2013 7:34 pm

Re: Round 2

Glad to hear it ! I have 5 characters doing leadership on my main account and 3 other and 2 on the third but only a few are 20 and many are ~18 with the rest around 13...

I do one in IE, one in Firefox, and one in Opera and I never started in on the rest because I didn't like logging out/in. Do you do all of yours in one browser logging out/in between accounts ?