FAQ  •  Register  •  Login

Broadcasting not working

Moderator: MiRai

<<

Dehs

Posts: 1

Joined: Sat Dec 27, 2014 10:33 am

Post Sat Dec 27, 2014 10:47 am

Broadcasting not working

Hi there, I just got a new SSD and i migrated everything on it, everything works fine. IS works ALMOST like before, the key maps are still working, but the broadcasting key isn't working anymore :/ the broadcast hotkey doesn't work either, so something broke but idk what. I deleted my character set and ran the setup wizard again, but I can't get the broadcasting key to work. (both programs are up to date too) if anyone have an idea on how to fix it, please help me :3
<<

lax

User avatar

Site Admin

Posts: 6885

Joined: Tue Nov 17, 2009 9:32 pm

Post Sat Dec 27, 2014 10:51 am

Re: Broadcasting not working

Information at http://www.lavishsoft.com/release/isboxer/v/41.10.1128.1 including the check box you're looking for.
<<

GoTiK2

Posts: 39

Joined: Wed Feb 22, 2012 5:07 pm

Post Sun Jan 25, 2015 10:25 pm

Re: Broadcasting not working

Thanks Joe & OP, just what I was looking for :-D

Return to Guild Wars 2

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest