FAQ  •  Register  •  Login

GW2 not loading through ISBoxer

Moderator: MiRai

<<

GoTiK2

Posts: 39

Joined: Wed Feb 22, 2012 5:07 pm

Post Sun Aug 24, 2014 1:21 pm

GW2 not loading through ISBoxer

IS 1.13 build 6022 broke GW2
was working great in previous build.

error report is:

*--> Crash <--*
Exception: c00000fd
App: Gw2.exe
Pid: 5260
Cmdline: -mapLoadInfo
BaseAddr: 01380000
ProgramId: 101
Build: 37900
Module: IS-D3D8.dll <-- I Suspect this is the cause?? :D
When: 2014-08-24T18:19:08Z 2014-08-24T13:19:08-05:00
Uptime: 0 days 0:00:04
Flags: 0
<<

lax

User avatar

Site Admin

Posts: 6820

Joined: Tue Nov 17, 2009 9:32 pm

Post Sun Aug 24, 2014 7:15 pm

Re: GW2 not loading through ISBoxer

Fixed. Close and restart IS to let it patch up :)

Return to Guild Wars 2

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest