FAQ  •  Register  •  Login

New Isboxer needs help

Moderator: MiRai

<<

Superromeo

Post Thu Jun 15, 2017 5:42 am

New Isboxer needs help

I am new to isboxer and was hoping to ask people how to set up Isboxer properly as I have some issues when using Isboxer on World of Warcraft.

(I suspect my questions have been asked before. If you know of any forum topics already addressing the issues I have can you kindly point me in the right direction.)

1. Follow breaks a lot. It seems it breaks all the time in a combat. I lose about 50% of dame on my second character as time and time again he just stands there or is doing auto combat and I have to press Alt + F a few time or try and run around for him to follow before he starts attacking the same target again?
2. I tried to use Space bar to make all my characters jump. This is needed with Demon Hunters on WOW to make them glide for instance a double jump etc. Trouble is I use Space Bar to fly up with my mount as well and when I use Key Maps/Variable Keystrokes and map Jump to Space Bar my characters won’t use Space Bar to fly up any more when mounted on a flying mount?
3. Mounts. How do I select which mounts to fly and which mounts for ground mounts? It does not use the same mounts I have linked in my task bar?
4. I have a massive problem with Isboxer using two demon hunters. The second demon hunter fights his own fight 10 meters away? This is a big problem as I have to run to him or spam Alt + F for him to run back to me and then re engage the target but in a few seconds it seems he drifts of target of course and no I don’t have Broadcasting on and Keymaps are off so I don’t get why the second Demon Hunter is doing AOE abilities wrong? It seems that single target abilities works fine as I have far less issues with my two paladins. Currently the two WOW Demon Hunters setup is not playable! Is there a more advanced setup to make the two Demon Hunters Havoc playable??