FAQ  •  Register  •  Login

[RoM] Help my software is glitched

Moderator: MiRai

<<

boogerhead

Posts: 1

Joined: Sat Apr 19, 2014 12:42 pm

Post Sat Apr 19, 2014 12:54 pm

Help my software is glitched

When i try to launch the Rotmg Character set only 1 window appears
I watched 2 different tutorials on how to multibox Rotmg followed them exact and yet only one window pops up
Here is a link to an example
:?:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=U11tyaEZMDM
Thank you for reading my question
<<

MiRai

User avatar

Vibrant Videographer

Posts: 2692

Joined: Fri Nov 20, 2009 3:30 pm

Post Sat Apr 19, 2014 2:30 pm

Re: Help my software is glitched

I'm completely unfamiliar with multiboxing RotMG, but your video shows you're using Adobe Projector v12 when the Wiki states you should be using v11.8:

http://isboxer.com/wiki/HOWTO:Multibox_ ... _Projector

Return to Realm of the Mad God

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest