FAQ  •  Register  •  Login

is isboxer 42 buggy?

Moderator: MiRai

<<

Gnax42

Posts: 2

Joined: Thu Oct 20, 2016 5:31 am

Post Thu Oct 20, 2016 5:50 am

is isboxer 42 buggy?

Hello all...in isboxer 41 run my action bar overlay in everquest perfect.
In the new isboxer 42 i have check the Basic Broadcasting of 1 trough =, and have check the action bar overlay allowing mouse....
My action bar no longer works...can any help me with this problem?
Thank You
<<

bob

User avatar

League of Extraordinary Multiboxers

Posts: 3476

Joined: Sat Feb 15, 2014 11:14 am

Location: In the dining room, with the lead pipe.

Post Thu Oct 20, 2016 6:07 am

Re: is isboxer 42 buggy?

I looks like the Button Sets are not mapping correctly for the overlay menu. It's at the top of the list to fix.

To fix it, you would need to select Menus -> ISB42 - Standard in the top left,
In the lower right verify which Button Set the menu is using, it is normally ISB42 - Standard Broadcast
Select the Button Set in the lower left.

For each of the buttons, fix the actions by selecting the ISB42 - Combat Broadcast Key Map, and the appropriate number/key for the button. It should end up looking like so.
Image

Export to Inner Space to finish.
<<

Gnax42

Posts: 2

Joined: Thu Oct 20, 2016 5:31 am

Post Thu Oct 20, 2016 4:38 pm

Re: is isboxer 42 buggy?

Thanks for your quick reply. My action bar works perfectly again ..

Thank you very much for your help!!
<<

bob

User avatar

League of Extraordinary Multiboxers

Posts: 3476

Joined: Sat Feb 15, 2014 11:14 am

Location: In the dining room, with the lead pipe.

Post Fri Oct 21, 2016 2:06 am

Re: is isboxer 42 buggy?

An update to ISBoxer was released to fix this. Any new runs through the Quick Setup Wizard should fix up any menus which are wrong.

Return to Click Bars

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest