FAQ  •  Register  •  Login

click bar resetting

Moderator: MiRai

<<

ecgric

Posts: 101

Joined: Mon Jul 19, 2010 11:03 pm

Post Sun Feb 08, 2015 2:29 pm

click bar resetting

Is there a way to keep the click bars from resetting every time I export to Innerspace when I am in game ?
<<

bob

User avatar

League of Extraordinary Multiboxers

Posts: 3616

Joined: Sat Feb 15, 2014 11:14 am

Location: In the dining room, with the lead pipe.

Post Sun Feb 08, 2015 2:34 pm

Re: click bar resetting

Nope. When you export, Innerspace will reload your config so it all gets set back to the initial state.

edit: Guess I should clarify that I was referring the on/off state. I didn't think about position, but MiRai has covered that below.
Last edited by bob on Mon Feb 09, 2015 8:54 am, edited 1 time in total.
<<

MiRai

User avatar

Vibrant Videographer

Posts: 2866

Joined: Fri Nov 20, 2009 3:30 pm

Post Mon Feb 09, 2015 7:01 am

Re: click bar resetting

ecgric wrote:Is there a way to keep the click bars from resetting every time I export to Innerspace when I am in game ?

Your Click Bars are either using the starting position as listed in ISBoxer (right in the Click Bar's properties), or the position you saved them to through the in-game GUI (Click Bar tab > Save As "Auto"). The in-game GUI position overrides the ISBoxer position.

Return to Click Bars

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest