FAQ  •  Register  •  Login

Premade click bar

Moderator: MiRai

<<

Grimboslice

Posts: 2

Joined: Wed Aug 09, 2017 4:20 pm

Post Wed Aug 30, 2017 2:55 pm

Premade click bar

It seems i broke something this has happened several times and it doesn't seem to matter what game i run. and its happened randomly.

Image


the clickbar doesn't seem to be working / clickable.
<<

MiRai

User avatar

Vibrant Videographer

Posts: 2370

Joined: Fri Nov 20, 2009 3:30 pm

Post Wed Aug 30, 2017 3:08 pm

Re: Premade click bar

<<

Grimboslice

Posts: 2

Joined: Wed Aug 09, 2017 4:20 pm

Post Wed Aug 30, 2017 3:59 pm

Re: Premade click bar

I got it fixed i reinstalled but it seems to happen often to me so next time i'll share the profile and see if its something i did

Return to Click Bars

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron