FAQ  •  Register  •  Login

Launch certain slots in one go

Moderator: MiRai

<<

Sumatai666

Posts: 2

Joined: Mon Jul 08, 2019 12:04 pm

Post Mon Jul 08, 2019 12:09 pm

Launch certain slots in one go

I have a setup with 8 slots. Is there a way to easily launch slots 1-6 via batch file or something? At the moment I either have to load the team then close two clients or launch slots 1-6 manually.
<<

MiRai

User avatar

Vibrant Videographer

Posts: 2899

Joined: Fri Nov 20, 2009 3:30 pm

Post Mon Jul 08, 2019 4:24 pm

Re: Launch certain slots in one go

The easiest way is probably going to be to just create a copy of the existing Character Set and delete two of the Slots, since I don't think you can launch specific Slots, as a team, through a desktop shortcut.
<<

Sumatai666

Posts: 2

Joined: Mon Jul 08, 2019 12:04 pm

Post Mon Jul 08, 2019 4:46 pm

Re: Launch certain slots in one go

MiRai wrote:The easiest way is probably going to be to just create a copy of the existing Character Set and delete two of the Slots, since I don't think you can launch specific Slots, as a team, through a desktop shortcut.


It's staring me right in the face isn't it.. that works fine, thanks :)

Return to General

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests