FAQ  •  Register  •  Login

its been a while

Moderator: MiRai

<<

ashton2176

Posts: 1

Joined: Mon Jul 02, 2018 3:18 pm

Post Mon Jul 02, 2018 3:24 pm

its been a while

since i used this and jumping back into it when i launch my sets on diablo 3 with innerspace it says the the incorrect path to launch the game, where do i change the path?
<<

bigp3rm

Posts: 46

Joined: Tue Dec 18, 2012 12:33 pm

Post Mon Jul 02, 2018 3:42 pm

Re: its been a while

ashton2176 wrote:since i used this and jumping back into it when i launch my sets on diablo 3 with innerspace it says the the incorrect path to launch the game, where do i change the path?


Right click on innerspace in your system tray > add game
<<

MiRai

User avatar

Vibrant Videographer

Posts: 2694

Joined: Fri Nov 20, 2009 3:30 pm

Post Mon Jul 02, 2018 4:55 pm

Re: its been a while

You can adjust the path and/or executable in the existing Game Profile.

Return to General

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest