FAQ  •  Register  •  Login

how to use different classes in boxing ?

Moderator: MiRai

<<

Shania

Post Tue Mar 30, 2010 7:46 am

how to use different classes in boxing ?

Ok hello,

As stated in a previous post I am very very new to boxing and isboxer.

Now so far I have managed too run 2 warlocks at the same time, move, run around together and kill mobs at the same times. Great fun for someone who is new to this boxing.

But obviously that is the basics if that.

I am confused on alot of different topics and taking baby steps to grasp as I go.

How do boxers actually box multiple classes ?
example if it was a shammy/lock combo or let's say 2 locks but 2 different specs.

how is it done ?

I have 2 locks, my boyfriend has 2 shammys we both are new to this, he wants 1 shammy as resto and one as elemental, myself i want one lock for now demo other dest so ........ I use Isboxer suite nothing more *do I need more???* and having 2 different specs or even 2 different classes performing at the same time has me lost in how it is done.

If my 2 locks are 2 different specs how is one lock going to cast one spell and other something else ?

Also I use dual screens 2 different sized screens and I am more of a clicker then a keyboard user, is it not possible too use broadcasting and mouse clicking spells and have same action repeared on opposite screen/character ? for me the screen resolution I think is the issue using broadcasting where my mouse moves on both screens because the mouse is way out of sync on the 2nd screen.

I have done so much reading in the past week I could not be more confused.

I am having some fun using 2 warlocks but what I am able to do is very limited due to lacking alot of know how.

There is no actual walk thru true noob guide unfortunately and alot of talk is based not from a total new person to boxing perspective unfortunately as well. ;(