FAQ  •  Register  •  Login

Mouse Repeater displacement between 2 different computers

Moderator: MiRai

<<

maitremechant

Post Wed Oct 30, 2013 5:29 pm

Mouse Repeater displacement between 2 different computers

Hey, i hope you can help me i've been reading forums but i can't find how to fix this issue and i am a bit new to this. I am running 4 accounts on 2 different computers for Dungeons & Dragons Online.

Here's my problem: my mouse repeater does'nt appear at the same place between computers. That means that the mouse repeater of the 2 accounts i have on 1 machine matches between each other but does'nt match the other computer's accounts and vice-versa depending from where i use the mouse repeater.

Both computers (main and secondary) runs on 1920x1080 resolution as well as and all accounts with in-game resolutions as (main / windowed) (1920x1080 / 1440x810). The regions of my second computer have been duplicated (single corner layout display with same size for all regions) from my main computer window layout.

My main computer have 2 monitors, so i chose single monitor corner layout display 1 and kept my windows for my other monitor. (I have no issue with 1 computer , no jitteting either with 2).

I know that this is clearly a problem of resolution between computers but i can't figure it out how to fix this.

Thanks in advance!
<<

firescue17

League of Extraordinary Multiboxers

Post Wed Oct 30, 2013 6:04 pm

Re: Mouse Repeater displacement between 2 different computers

Are you referring to the origin of the mouse pointer when you turn on Repeater? If so, do you have a Sync Cursor action -> all when you Repeater is turned on?

Or are you referring to the rate of travel of the mouse itself?
<<

MiRai

Vibrant Videographer

Post Wed Oct 30, 2013 6:05 pm

I'm short on time at the moment, but this video may or may not help:

http://youtu.be/ftvE_gBtMJU
<<

maitremechant

Post Thu Oct 31, 2013 7:29 am