FAQ  •  Register  •  Login

Repeater does not work on foreground instance of 2nd comp.

Moderator: MiRai

<<

1samurai

Posts: 5

Joined: Tue Jun 20, 2017 8:35 am

Post Mon Jul 17, 2017 3:20 am

Repeater does not work on foreground instance of 2nd comp.

Set up: Main computer has 4 instances. Repeater works perfect.

Slave computer has 2 instances. The foreground instance does not receive mouse cursor movement inputs from primary computer but does receive keyboard commands perfectly. The background instance works fine.

The reverse also occurs when I play the slave computer. The foreground instance on the main computer does not receive mouse movement commands but still receives keyboard commands. The background instances works fine.

What gives?
<<

bob

User avatar

League of Extraordinary Multiboxers

Posts: 2497

Joined: Sat Feb 15, 2014 11:14 am

Location: In the dining room, with the lead pipe.

Post Mon Jul 17, 2017 4:13 am

Re: Repeater does not work on foreground instance of 2nd comp.

There is an option under Repeater Profile -> Defaults for multiPC. Tick that, export, and it will work.

Return to Repeater

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest