FAQ  •  Register  •  Login

[WoW] Setting up movement keys for slaves/minions - WoW

Moderator: MiRai

<<

UnloosedDisc

Post Fri May 05, 2017 7:42 pm

Setting up movement keys for slaves/minions - WoW

Greetings,

I am very new to ISBoxer & these forums so i do hope this question isn't too mediocre. Feel free to direct me somewhere else if this question has been answered. I am trying to setup movement keys that will move my slaves and not my master, i want to use the arrow keys as i use w,a,s,d to move my master. I really just have no idea where to go to create this kind of keymap/bind thing. Any help is greatly appreciated.
"Sorry if wrong section" - Me (Forum Noob)
<<

Alge

League of Extraordinary Multiboxers

Post Fri May 05, 2017 11:07 pm

Re: Setting up movement keys for slaves/minions - WoW

The Quick Setup Wizard creates some Mapped Keys in the ISB42 - Base Hotkeys Key Map such as Others Turn Left, Others Turn Right. To use them, just set a Hotkey for each Mapped Key you want to use.

You can also make copies (right-click Mapped Key, Make Copy) of these Mapped Keys and change the Variable Keystroke they send to make other slave movements possible. For example, by changing the Variable Keystroke to <Move Backward> you could make an Others Move Backward Mapped Key.
<<

UnloosedDisc

Post Sat May 06, 2017 10:52 am

I think this software is too difficult to use. I didn't get it working but thank you anyways :?:
<<

bob

Post Mon May 08, 2017 6:43 pm

If you find that hard, then you might find the retarded behaviour of the slave toons in a team even harder, however the instructions in pictures.

I just showed the one. The others are much the same, just select the mapped key, and select the correct Hotkey you want.
<<

UnloosedDisc

Post Tue May 09, 2017 1:00 am