FAQ  •  Register  •  Login

Hero Siege Multiboxing?

Moderator: MiRai

<<

deathsdoor26

Posts: 3

Joined: Wed Nov 07, 2018 12:37 am

Post Wed Nov 07, 2018 12:41 am

Hero Siege Multiboxing?

Was trying to get Hero Siege set up with multiboxing yet it seems innerspace does not inject into the game. I setup just a simple profile in ISBoxer and exported to innerspace and made sure I had the .exe configured correctly, yet the default profile launches the game with no injection. The multibox profile does not even launch the game :(. Any suggestions?
<<

lax

User avatar

Site Admin

Posts: 6908

Joined: Tue Nov 17, 2009 9:32 pm

Post Wed Nov 07, 2018 6:33 am

Re: Hero Siege Multiboxing?

Can't say we've tried it with Hero Siege before. I'll have to look into it.

This game is launched through Steam, right? Usually for that to work you need to point Inner Space at Steam, not the game directly
<<

deathsdoor26

Posts: 3

Joined: Wed Nov 07, 2018 12:37 am

Post Wed Nov 07, 2018 2:06 pm

Re: Hero Siege Multiboxing?

lax wrote:Can't say we've tried it with Hero Siege before. I'll have to look into it.

This game is launched through Steam, right? Usually for that to work you need to point Inner Space at Steam, not the game directly


Ohhh. Interesting, I didn't know that. I'll try to point it at steam later tonight when i get off work and let you kmow the outcome. :)
<<

deathsdoor26

Posts: 3

Joined: Wed Nov 07, 2018 12:37 am

Post Wed Nov 07, 2018 2:32 pm

Re: Hero Siege Multiboxing?

I pointed it directly at steam and I still can't seem to get it to launch. Odd.

Return to Other

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest